Departments‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎

Board Meetings

White County School Board Meetings

2019-2020

All regular meetings begin at 5:30.    


Month

School

Date

Agenda

July

BOE Central Office

Thursday, July 11

Click Here

August

BOE Central Office

Thursday, August 8

Click Here

September

Northfield

Thursday, September 12

Click Here

October

Woodland Park    

Thursday, October 10

Click Here

November

WCMS

SB Retreat Opryland Hotel

Thursday, November 14

Friday, November 15

Click Here

Click Here

December

WCHS

Thursday, December 12

Click Here

January

BonDeCroft

Thursday, January 9

Click Here

February

Cassville

Thursday, February 13

Click Here

March

Doyle

Thursday, March 12

Click Here

April

Findlay

Thursday, April 9

Click Here

May    

BOE Central Office

Thursday, May 14

Click Here

June

BOE Central Office

Thursday, June 11

Click Here