Departments‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎

Board Meetings

White County School Board Meetings

2020-2021

All items to be placed on the School Board Agenda must be provided to the Central Office at least 5 days prior to the scheduled school board meeting. Please make arrangements to take care of all business and honor the deadline.

Committee Meetings begin at 5:00 pm.

All regular meetings begin at 6:00 pm.   


Month

School

Date

Agenda

July

BOE Central Office

Policy Meeting Video & Notes

Board Meeting Video & Notes

Thursday, July 9

*audio was not recorded, please refer to the notes

Click Here

August

BOE Central Office

Policy Meeting Video 8/13/20

Board Meeting Video 8/13/20

BOE Central Office

Board Meeting Video 8/23/20

Thursday, August 13



Sunday, August 23

Click Here



Click Here

September

Woodland Park

Thursday, September 10

Click Here

October

WCMS    

Thursday, October 8

Click Here

November

WCHS

SB Retreat Opryland Hotel

Thursday, November 12

Friday, November TBD

Click Here

Click Here

December

BonDeCroft

Thursday, December 10

Click Here

January

Cassville

Thursday, January 7

Click Here

February

Doyle

Thursday, February 11

Click Here

March

Findlay

Thursday, March 11

Click Here

April

Northfield

Thursday, April 8

Click Here

May    

BOE Central Office

Thursday, May 13

Click Here

June

BOE Central Office

Thursday, June 10

Click Here