Departments‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎

Board Meetings

White County School Board Meetings

2021-2022

All items to be placed on the School Board Agenda must be provided to the Central Office at least 5 days prior to the scheduled school board meeting. Please make arrangements to take care of all business and honor the deadline.

Committee Meetings begin at 5:00 pm.

All regular meetings begin at 6:00 pm.   


Month

School

Date

Agenda

July

BOE Central Office

Thursday, July 8


Click Here

August

BOE Central Office

Thursday, August 12


Click Here

September

WCMS

Tuesday, September 7

Click Here


October

WCHS


Thursday, October 21

Click Here

November

BonDeCroft

Opryland Hotel/Nashville

Thursday, November 11

TBD

Click Here

December

Cassville


Thursday, December 9

Click Here

January

Doyle


Thursday, January 13

Click Here

February

Findlay


Thursday, February 10

Click Here

March

Northfield


Thursday, March 10

Click Here

April

Woodland Park


Thursday, April 12


Click Here


May    

BOE Central Office


Thursday, May 12

Click Here

June

BOE Central Office

Thursday, June 9

Click Here