Departments‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎

Board Meetings

White County School Board Meetings

2016-2017

All regular meetings begin at 5:30.    


Month

School

Date

Agenda

July

BOE Central Office

Thursday, July 14

Click Here

August

BOE Central Office

Thursday, August 11

Click Here

September

WCHS

Thursday, September 8

Click Here

October

Bondecroft

Thursday, October 6

Click Here

November

Cassville

Thursday, November  10

Click Here

November

BOE Central Office

Monday, November  21

Click Here

December

Central View

Thursday, December 8

Click Here

January

Doyle

Thursday, January 12

Click Here

February

BOE Central Office

Tuesday, February 7

Click Here

February

Findlay

Thursday, February 9

Click Here

March

Northfield

Thursday, March 9

Click Here

April

BOE Central Office

Monday, April 10

Click Here

April

Woodland Park

Thursday, April 13

Click Here

May

BOE Central Office

Tuesday, May 9

Click Here

May    

WCMS

Thursday, May 11

Click Here

June

BOE Central Office

Tuesday, June 6

Click Here

June

WCMS

Thursday, June 8

Click Here