Contact Directory
 
Below you will find the Central Office Directory, that includes a complete list of names accompanied by e-mail addresses. If you need to speak directly to an employee at the Central Office, they may be reached at Phone: 931.836.2229 Fax: 931.836.8128.
 
Name Title Email

Linda Alley

Administrative Assistant

linda.alley@whitecoschools.net
 
Randy Alley    
 
Maintenance and Transportation Supervisor
 
randy.alley@whitecoschools.net

Deborah Alspaugh

TEAM/Math Instructional Coach 

deborah.alspaugh@whitecoschools.net
 
Emily Barnes    

Instructional Technology Coach


Karen Benningfield

21st Century Coordinator

karen.benningfield@whitecoschools.net
 
Kathy Cole    
 
Receptionist 
 
kathy.cole@whitecoschools.net

Lea Condrey

TEAM/Instructional Coach

lea.condrey@whitecoschools.net

Drew Cook

School Psychologist

drew.cook@whitecoschools.net

Megan Dodson

Related Service Coordinator

megan.dodson@whitecoschools.net
 
Terri Douglas   
 
Academic / Career Coach

terri.douglas@whitecoschools.net
 
Beverly Dronebarger    
 
Family Resource Center Director
 
beverly.dronebarger@whitecoschools.net
 
Kurt Dronebarger
 
Director of Schools
 
kurt.dronebarger@whitecoschools.net
 
Darla Dunn    
 
Coordinator of Student Data
 
darla.dunn@whitecoschools.net
 
Laura Everett

School Psychologist
 
laura.everett@whitecoschools.net
 
Shelia Felton    
 
Supervisor of Federal Programs
 
shelia.felton@whitecoschools.net
 
Angela Fresh
 
Supervisor of Instruction (Elementary)

angela.fresh@whitecoschools.net

Bryan Haley

Supervisor of Attendance / Non-Public School 

Bryan.Haley@whitecoschools.net
 
Marcie Kinnard
 
Supervisor of Coordinated School Health/                504 Coordinator
 
marcie.kinnard@whitecoschools.net

Cindy Langford

Reading Instructional Coach 

cindy.langford@whitecoschools.net
 
Craig Lynn
 
Supervisor of Instruction (Secondary)
 
craig.lynn@whitecoschools.net

Kemberly Marcum

Curriculum Coach/ TEAM Evaluator

kem.marcum@whitecoschools.net

Donell Matthews

Technology Assistant

donell.matthews@whitecoschools.net

Tonya Mitchell

Special Programs Clerk

tonya.mitchell@whitecoschools.net

Debbie Remillard

School Nutrition Field Manager

debra.remillard@whitecoschools.net
 
Ashley Rust
 
Technology Coordinator
 
ashley.rust@whitecoschools.net

Tonya Savage

Supervisor of School Nutrition Program

tonya.savage@whitecoschools.net

Janie Schmid

School Psychologist

janie.schmid@whitecoschools.net

Linette Stubblefield

Technology Assistant

linette.stubblefield@whitecoschools.net

Larry Thompson

Supervisor of Special Education / Title VI & IX

larry.thompson@whitecoschools.net
 
Judy White
 
Typist/Receptionist