White County Board of Education
 
The White County Board of Education serves as the governing body of the school system. The board holds its regularly scheduled meeting on the second Thursday of each month to discuss policy and other agenda items.


School Board Meeting Schedule - Click here


School Board Policy - Click here


School Board District Map - Click Here

Questions for Board Members - Click Here
 

School Board Members
 
   
Mrs. Kay Prater
kay.prater@whitecoschools.net
District 6


Photo of Bob Young
 

Mr. Bob Young
bob.young@whitecoschools.net
District 2

Photo of Jason McDonald

Mr. Jayson McDonald,
Chairman
jayson.mcdonald@whitecoschools.net
District 5

 

Mr. Dewayne Howard
dewayne.howard@whitecoschools.net
District 4

Photo of Kenneth Robinson
 

Mr. Kenneth Robinson
kenneth.robinson@whitecoschools.net
District 7

 
 

Mr. Adam Hickey
adam.hickey@whitecoschools.net
District 3

 

Mrs. Diana Haston
diana.haston@whitecoschools.net
District 1