Contact

Below you will find the Central Office Directory that includes a complete list of names accompanied by e-mail addresses. If you need to speak directly to an employee at the Central Office, they may be reached at Phone: 931.836.2229 Fax: 931.836.8128.

Linda Alley

Administrative Assistant

linda.alley@whitecoschools.net

Randy Alley

Maintenance & Transportation

randy.alley@whitecoschools.net

Deborah Alspaugh

TEAM/Math Instructional Coach

deborah.alspaugh@whitecoschools.net

Sabrina Baker

3-8 ELA Coach

deborah.alspaugh@whitecoschools.net

Emily Barnes

Instructional Technology Coach

emily.barnes@whitecoschools.net

Tina Brown

3-8 Math Coach

emily.barnes@whitecoschools.net

Valarie Butcher

21st Century Coordinator

valarie.butcher@whitecoschools.net

Lea Condrey

TEAM/Literacy Coach

lea.condrey@whitecoschools.net

Drew Cook

School Psychologist

drew.cook@whitecoschools.net

Megan Dodson

Related Services Coordinator

megan.dodson@whitecoschools.net

Beverly Dronebarger

Family Resource Center Director

beverly.dronebarger@whitecoschools.net

Kurt Dronebarger

Director of Schools

kurt.dronebarger@whitecoschools.net

Darla Dunn

Student Data Coordinator

darla.dunn@whitecoschools.net

Laura Everett

School Psychologist

laura.everett@whitecoschools.net

Shelia Felton

Federal Programs Director

shelia.felton@whitecoschools.net

Angela Fresh

Supervisor of Elementary Instruction

angela.fresh@whitecoschools.net

Donna Griffin

School Nutrition Field Manager

donna.griffin@whitecoschools.net

Bryan Haley

Supervisor of Attendance/Non-Public School

bryan.haley@whitecoschools.net

Cynthia Haley

Academic/Career Coach

cynthia.haley@whitecoschools.net

Marcie Kinnard

Supervisor of Coordinated School Health/504 Coordinator

marcie.kinnard@whitecoschools.net

Cindy Langford

TEAM/Literacy Coach

cindy.langford@whitecoschools.net

Craig Lynn

Supervisor of Secondary Instruction

craig.lynn@whitecoschools.net

Kemberly Marcum

TEAM/Curriculum Coach

kem.marcum@whitecoschools.net

Donell Matthews

Technology Assistant

donell.matthews@whitecoschools.net

Tonya Mitchell

Special Programs Clerk

tonya.mitchell@whitecoschools.net

Jennifer Rigsby

Human Resources

jennifer.rigsby@whitecoschools.net

Ashley Rust

Technology Coordinator

ashley.rust@whitecoschools.net

Tonya Savage

Supervisor of School Nutrition

tonya.savage@whitecoschools.net

Janie Schmid

School Psychologist

janie.schmid@whitecoschools.net

Ginger Scott

Receptionist

ginger.scott@whitecoschools.net

Kimberly Sims

Receptionist

kimberly.sims@whitecoschools.net

Linette Stubblefield

Technology Assistant

linette.stubblefield@whitecoschools.net

Larry Thompson

Supervisor of Special Education/Title VI & IX

larry.thompson@whitecoschools.net

Cindy Vickers

K-2 Math & ELA Coach

cindy.vickers@whitecoschools.net