Schools

The White County Board of Education serves approximately 4,000 students county-wide. We currently have six elementary schools, one middle school, and one high school. Below is a quick reference guide for you, displaying each school, their principal, and important phone numbers.

Picture of Sara Cope

Mrs. Sara Cope

sara.cope@whitecoschools.net

931.935.2359 | 931.935.2399

Website

Photo of Mrs. Juli Johnson

Mrs. Juli Johnson

juli.johnson@whitecoschools.net

931.761.2277 | 931.761.5102

Website

Photo of Mrs. Melea Johnson

Mrs. Melea Johnson

melea.johnson@whitecoschools.net

931.657.2287 | 931.657.5041

Website

Photo of Mrs. Rebecca Ryan

Mrs. Rebecca Ryan

rebecca.ryan@whitecoschools.net

931.738.2412 | 931.738.3007

Website

Photo of Mrs. Beth Peek

Mrs. Beth Peek

beth.peek@whitecoschools.net

931.761.7979 | 931.761.7969

Website

Photo of Mr. Lane Ward

Mr. Lane Ward

lane.ward@whitecoschools.net

931.738.3505 | 931.738.5071

Website

Photo of Mrs. Farrah Griffith

Mrs. Farrah Griffith

farrah.griffith@whitecoschools.net

931.738.9238 | 931.738.9271

Website

Photo of Mr. Greg Wilson

Mr. Greg Wilson

greg.wilson@whitecoschools.net

931.836.3214 | 931.836.6295

Website