Board Meeting Schedule

All items to be placed on the School Board Agenda must be provided to the Central Office at least 5 days prior to the scheduled school board meeting. Please make arrangements to take care of all business and honor the deadline.

Committee Meetings begin at 5:00 pm.

All regular meetings begin at 6:00 pm.

Month

School

Date

Agenda

Notes

July

BOE Central Office

Thursday, July 14

August

BOE Central Office

Thursday, August 11

September

WCHS

Thursday, September 6

October

BonDeCroft

Thursday, October 20

November

Cassville

Thursday, November 3

Committee / Meeting

December

Doyle

Thursday, December 8

Click Here

Committee / Meeting

January

Findlay

Thursday, January 12

Click Here

Committee / Meeting

February

Northfield

Thursday, February 9

Click Here

Committee / Meeting

March

Woodland Park

Thursday, March 9

Click Here

Committee / Meeting

April

WCMS

Thursday, April 13

Click Here

Committee / Meeting

May

BOE Central Office

Thursday, May 11

Click Here

Committee / Meeting

June

BOE Central Office

Thursday, June 8

Click Here

Committee / Meeting