School Board

The White County Board of Education serves as the governing body of the school system. The board holds its regularly scheduled meeting on the second Thursday of each month to discuss policy and other agenda items.

School Board Members

Mrs. Diana Haston

District 1

diana.haston@whitecoschools.net

Mr. Bob Young, Chairman

District 2

bob.young@whitecoschools.net

Mr. Adam Hickey

District 3

adam.hickey@whitecoschools.net

Mr. Jayson McDonald

District 5

jayson.mcdonald@whitecoschools.net

Mr. Dewayne Howard

District 4

dewayne.howard@whitecoschools.net

Mrs. Sherrie Stone

District 6

sherrie.stone@whitecoschools.net

Mr. Kenneth Robinson

District 7

kenneth.robinson@whitecoschools.net