School Board

The White County Board of Education serves as the governing body of the school system. The board holds its regularly scheduled meeting on the second Thursday of each month to discuss policy and other agenda items.

School Board Members

Mrs. Diana Haston

District 1

Mr. Bob Young

District 2

Mr. Adam Hickey

District 3

Mr. Jayson McDonald, Chairman

District 5

Mr. Dewayne Howard

District 4

Mrs. Kay Prater

District 6

Mr. Kenneth Robinson

District 7